Wednesday, March 09, 2005

Roster of Achievers (a.k.a the Incoming LSG)

President: Aman Enconado
Vice-President: Lem Lopez
Secretary: Oggs Cruz
Treasurer: Charles Cheng
P.R.O: Faye Condez
Law School Rep: Viben Pinga

Special mention also goes out to the newly elect USC councilors: Jill Santos, Froilan Montero and Tin Antonio.

Congratulations to everyone!


Post a Comment

<< Home