Monday, October 23, 2006

UP Moot Court Teams

Congratulations to those who qualified to represent the college in various moot court competitions.


Janice Lee
Aurafe Nayna Malayang
Jeffrey Michael Sison
Maricel Seno-Sison :)
Ces Sicangco
Norman Yap


Henry Aguda
Jackie Espinilla
Anna Ramos
Anya Palileo
Ethel Avisado
Jan Barcena

Goodluck, and do your damned best!

from Mon, the administrator.